Women with big nostrils

Is it just me, or are big nostrils really sexy?  

Fredi Washington

Fredi Washington

 

Nancy Kwan

Nancy Kwan

 

stevie-nicks-0200

Stevie Nicks

 (sidenote:  I’d turn lesbian for Stevie Nicks)

 

Grace Kelly

Grace Kelly

 

Chloe Sevigny

Chloë Sevigny

 

Juliette Binoche

Juliette Binoche

 

Faye Dunaway

Faye Dunaway

(all images via Google Images)

…just to name a few.  I guess it doesn’t hurt that all the above are great actresses.  And just for the record, the only reason that i listed celebrities as examples is because i can easily find images of them.  I could’ve just as readily posted pictures of the big-nostriled people in my life or on the streets, but the former i couldn’t do because this blog is anonymous, and the latter is obviously impossible unless i go up to random big-nostriled strangers and creepily take their pictures.

So.  Big nostrils = sexy, especially on women (although lately, i’ve been attracted to some men with large nostrils as well).  Agree or disagree?  Also reply with those i might’ve forgotten.

22 Comments

Filed under perception, the body

22 responses to “Women with big nostrils

  1. Genisis

    Yes there are many more like you.

  2. Sumantra "grey" Maitra

    You forgot Brigitte Nielsen, buddy…in the movie “Domino” (1988)…my fav…

  3. sr

    Sure, big nostrils look really sexy.

  4. Shakynn

    I’d say that it’s true/ but you forgot some very important one !

    Uma Thurman

    Kate Moss

    Scarlett Johansson

  5. H5A

    I love women’s nostrils. -Especially when they’re very asynchronous.

  6. bmendosa

    Wow interesting blog
    my nostrils happen to be bigger than those who were posted in your blog comments
    now I’m not ugly but I’ve always hated my nose

  7. AJ

    Um, none of these women have “big” nostrils. They all look quite small.

  8. Wow! And I thought I was alone in this fetish. I absolutely feel as you do. Good for you for bringing it out.

    Just a couple more names: Michelle Monaghan, Rosario Dawson, Genvieve Bujold (and hers are asymetrical, as well, H5A), Joan Chen…

  9. How did I forget Amanda Peet? Nostrils for days! And teeth! It just doesn’t get any better than that.

  10. Pingback: Grace Kelly | Trends Pics

  11. amethystmauve

    angelina jolie’s nostrils are tight. but picking them would be a heavenly experience….

    • Graham

      They are. And quite asymmetrical. Licking them would be good also. It’s a pity that there are no actual nostril fetish dating sites. It’s hard to find ppl with our fetish.

  12. doug

    Yes, women’s nostrils are sexy. It’s a major turn on. However, many of the women you posted, while having sexy noses, do not have “big” nostrils.

  13. Shelly

    I especially appreciate the flaring nostrils! Might be me, myself and I who have such observations.

  14. nosey

    yeh big nostrils are a big turn on for me, i like to kiss a woman on her nose and get my tongue in her nostrils, used to have a GF that was into this. she had lovely big nostrils

  15. Mark

    I don’t know if it’s the size of the nostril as much as the exposure of the nostril. I think if you took a picture of any girl/woman with her head tilted slightly down just so her nostrils can’t be seen then take one of the same person with her head tilted back to show her nostrils, the picture of her head tilted back would be the sexier picture. I think if she then flared her nostrils in yet another photo that one would be even more sexy. It would be fun to take those pictures and do a survey. I don’t know if this is a fetish thing or something that is programed into us from way back in time. Or maybe a woman is just sexier looking when her head is tilted back.

Leave a Reply

