student quotes, edition #2

we are very hungry, so we eat boodaejjigae.  We eat more than next table’s boys.

I’m ever summer was born.  I’m eat some blood.  I’m fly bug.  I’m bear in water.  I’m comeing night. people is. kill me.  electricity whip.  is fire my body.  my mouth is very long!  my body is head, breast, and abdomen.  I heat F killer!  see you soon

One day, when is puppy sleeping.  However I heard laughting.  It’s unretable situation.  The sound forward to puppy!  Maybe puppy is dreaaming.  So laughing.  It’s very mystery sound.  but my puppy is pretty and lovely!!!  I will love my puppy.

(I love how she describes the dog as laughing!)

A later I want grow beautiful and quietly live in the marado.

Hello, my soul.  I’m your body.  I’m really throb.  because I go to the Jeju island. tomorrow morning.  You too?  Ah!!  I must speak you.  first, You think seriously of every thing.  I speak to your think.  I am a very difficulty.  Second, keep the mind, please.  Many people laughed by my expression.  I’m very shame.  But.  I love you.  You have an original idea.  It is a very important, in our time.  We must succeed in our time.  good luck my soul ~.

I like cornflakes very much.  Last week my friend and I ate cornflakes in my friend’s home.  we ate it in a pot.  naturally ordinary people eat cornflakes for 2 weaks.  but my and my friend ate it at one go.  I eating cornflake now Becaues I feel hungry but if I eat a rise I’ll be a moon next morning.  So I ate cornfrake.  It is not heavy food.  That makes me so happy.  But cornflakes have a lot of sugar.  It is not good my health.  But I can’t stop to eat cornflafkes.  The sun comes up, I will eat cornflakes for breakfast.

If you go china, you will be careful. It is sincerity. I don’t like journal homework, but I like you. So If you tour a world, you will naver go china. I don’t want to die to you. Please you survive for a long time. You are teacher.

(I think the student had heard some crazy stories about bad things happening to tourists in China, which made her paranoic.  :/)

Sorry, I don’t know. ㅠ.ㅠ  I forgot test.  I’m sorry.  I’m your stupid student.  I wish that you don’t hate me.  I love you…

He get out of a car with her.  They are surprised close at hand situation.  The situation is mestery tree.  The myestery tree is very sparkle of blue color.  The tree of fruit of form is star and moon.  The fruit of flavor is similarity apple.  They touched the fruit.  Suddly, it exploded sound of roar.  And world is all overcast.

(This was the most imaginative story i got when i had some of my classes write a story around this image:)

The world is a dream.

2 Comments

Filed under korea, student quotes, teaching

2 responses to “student quotes, edition #2

  1. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • n

      Thank you so much for your comment! It made my day. 🙂 I’ve been kept inordinately busy with work lately, but I am trying my best to continue producing good content on here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

